Democratic Club of Sarasota

The officers of the Democratic Club of Sarasota:

To contact one of our board members, please call 941-379-9233, press # and leave a message after the tone.

Helen Magill

Jayne Wallace

Monica Streacker

Recording Secretary:
Lorraine Livingston

Corresponding Secretary:
Tom Cook

Board Members:
Micky Bernard
Vicki Lachman
Krista Lohr
Logan Marr
Cramer Verde

PO Box 51076
Sarasota, FL 34232

To see our upcoming events, visit us at: